Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff 

(661) 944-3221

HOME OF THE BOBCATS!

       

 

 

Principal

 

Jacqueline Erdrich

 

 

Vice Principal

 

José E. Malavé

 

 

Secretary

 

Lenny Sullivan

 

 

Clerk

 

Estela Rivera

 

 

Clerk

 

Claribel Angulo

 

 

Health Aide

 

Keri Kempenaar

 

 

Librarian

 

Kristina Lawton

 

 

Speech

 

Ashley Paxton

 

 

Psychologist

 

Chermine Williams

 

 

Counselor

 

Marisela Corona

 

 

IT Technician

 

Steve Pearman

 

 

Day Custodian

 

Ferenc Domian

 


Grade

 

Teacher

 

Email Address

Pre-K

 

Rebecca Nelson

 

rnelson@keppel.k12.ca.us

Pre-K

 

Patricia Burnett-Corrigan

 

pburnettcorrigan@keppel.k12.ca.us

K

 

Evelin Lopez

 

elopez@keppel.k12.ca.us

K

 

Noreena Pugh

 

npugh@keppel.k12.ca.us

K

 

Gerald Scott

 

gscott@keppel.k12.ca.us

1

 

Ana Sanabria

 

asanabria@keppel.k12.ca.us

1

 

Loretta Loebs

 

lloebs@keppel.k12.ca.us

1

 

Angela Heitman

 

aheitman@keppel.k12.ca.us

Intervention

 

Carolyn Mansur

 

cmansur@keppel.k12.ca.us

2

 

Emilie Castañeda

 

ecastaneda@keppel.k12.ca.us

2

 

Meredith Woolstenhulme

 

mwoolstenhulme@keppel.k12.ca.us

2

 

Jeana Rogers

 

jrogers@keppel.k12.ca.us

3

 

Angelique Gunnels

 

agunnels@keppel.k12.ca.us

3

 

Julie Kadlec

 

jkadlec@keppel.k12.ca.us

3

 

Kenneth Luna

 

kluna@keppel.k12.ca.us

SAI

 

Clasina McNabb

 

cmcnabb@keppel.k12.ca.us

SAI

 

Allison Justice

 

ajustice@keppel.k12.ca.us

4

 

Gary Skipper*

 

gskipper@keppel.k12.ca.us

4

 

Bonnie Bolton

 

bbolton@keppel.k12.ca.us

5

 

Tiphani Thomas

 

tthomas@keppel.k12.ca.us

5

 

Gary Skipper

 

gskipper@keppel.k12.ca.us

6

 

Malissa Voegele-Bidnick

 

mvoegele@keppel.k12.ca.us

6

 

John Alvarez

 

jalvarez@keppel.k12.ca.us

7

 

Robert Nunn

 

rnunn@keppel.k12.ca.us

7

 

John Kornachuk*

 

jkornachuk@keppel.k12.ca.us

8

 

Angela Shepherd

 

ashepherd@keppel.k12.ca.us