Skip to main content

Directory

FACULTY AND STAFF 

(661) 944-3221

HOME OF THE BOBCATS!

         
 

Principal

 

Jacqueline Erdrich

 

 

Vice Principal

 

José E. Malavé

 

 

Secretary

 

Lenni Sullivan

 

 

Clerk

 

Estela Rivera

 

 

Clerk

 

Claribel Angulo

 

 

Health Aide

 

Keri Kempenaar

 

 

Librarian

 

Kristina Lawton

 

 

Speech

 

Ashley Paxton

 

 

Psychologist

 

 

 

 

Counselor

 

Steve Miller

 

 

IT Technician

 

Steve Pearman

 

 

Custodian

 

Ferenc Domian

 


Grade

 

Teacher

 

Email Address

Pre-K

 

Rebecca Nelson

 

rnelson@keppel.k12.ca.us

Pre-K

 

Patricia Burnett-Corrigan

 

pburnettcorrigan@keppel.k12.ca.us

K

 

Evelin Lopez

 

elopez@keppel.k12.ca.us

K

 

Noreena Pugh

 

npugh@keppel.k12.ca.us

K

 

Gerald Scott

 

 

1

 

Ana Sanabria

 

asanabria@keppel.k12.ca.us

1

 

Loretta Loebs

 

 

1

 

Angela Heitman

 

aheitman@keppel.k12.ca.us

Intervention

 

Carolyn Mansur

 

cmansur@keppel.k12.ca.us

2

 

Emilie Castañeda

 

ecastaneda@keppel.k12.ca.us

2

 

Meredith Woolstenhulme

 

mwoolstenhulme@keppel.k12.ca.us

2

 

Jeana Rogers

 

jrogers@keppel.k12.ca.us

3

 

Angelique Gunnels

 

agunnels@keppel.k12.ca.us

3

 

Julie Kabler

 

 

3

 

Kenneth Luna

 

kluna@keppel.k12.ca.us

SAI

 

Clasina McNabb

 

cmcnabb@keppel.k12.ca.us

SAI

 

Allison Justice

 

 

4

 

Gary Skipper*

 

 

4

 

Bonnie Bolton

 

bbolton@keppel.k12.ca.us

5

 

Tiphani Thomas

 

 

5

 

Gary Skipper

 

 

6

 

Malissa Voegele-Bidnick

 

 

6

 

John Alvarez

 

jalvarez@keppel.k12.ca.us

7

 

Robert Nunn

 

 

7

 

John Kornachuk*

 

 

8

 

Angela Shepherd

 

ashepherd@keppel.k12.ca.us


directory-image.jpg