Skip to main content

DIRECTORY

FACULTY AND STAFF 

(661) 944-3221

 
            
    Principal   Nayeli Chacon  
    Secretary   Kim Stefanello  
    Clerk   Stella Rivera  
    Health Aide   Donna Perry  
    Librarian   Kristina Lawton  
    Speech   Stephanie Inglima  
     Psychologist   Darlene Ehrich  
    Counselor   Steve Miller  
    IT Technician   Steve Pearman  
    Custodian   Ferenc Domian

Grade

 

Teacher 

 

Email Address

Rm

           
Pre-K   Trish Burnett-Corrigan   pburnettcorrigan@keppel.k12.ca.us 6
Pre-K   Rebecca Nelson   rnelson@keppel.k12.ca.us 7
K   Michele Hill   mhill@keppel.k12.ca.us 10
K   Evelin Lopez   elopez@keppel.k12.ca.us 8
K   Noreena Pugh   npugh@keppel.k12.ca.us 9
1   Angela Heitman   aheitman@keppel.k12.ca.us 2
1   Carolyn Mansur   cmansur@keppel.k12.ca.us 27
1   Ana Sanabria   asanabria@keppel.k12.ca.us 11
2   Emilie Castaneda   ecastaneda@keppel.k12.ca.us 12
2   Jeana Rogers   jrogers@keppel.k12.ca.us 18
2   Meredith Woolstenhulme   mwoolstenhulme@keppel.k12.ca.us 16
3   Angelique Gunnels   agunnels@keppel.k12.ca.us 15
3   Heather Ladage   hladage@keppel.k12.ca.us 13
3   Norma Stilley   nstilley@keppel.k12.ca.us 14
4   Bonnie Bolton   bbolton@keppel.k12.ca.us 20
4   Corren Savikko   csavikko@keppel.k12.ca.us 17
5   Agustin Pacheco   apacheco@keppel.k12.ca.us 24
5   Rameka Price   rprice@keppel.k12.ca.us 22
6   John Alvarez   jalvarez@keppel.k12.ca.us 23
6   Malissa Bidnick   mvoegele@keppel.k12.ca.us 21
7   Angela Shepherd   ashepherd@keppel.k12.ca.us 31
8   Ken Luna   kluna@keppel.k12.ca.us 29
SAI   Deborah Mazza   dmazza@keppel.k12.ca.us 28
SAI   Cina McNabb   cmcnabb@keppel.k12.ca.us 19
directory-image.jpg