Skip to main content

Antelope Staff

Staff Directory


 

Office Staff:

 

Brenda Easter

School Secretary

beaster@keppel.k12.ca.us

Lenny Sullivan

Bilingual Clerk Typist

lsullivan@keppel.k12.ca.us

Mac Wood

Health Clerk

mwood@keppel.k12.ca.us

Dimas Molina

School Principal

dmolina@keppel.k12.ca.us

Teachers:

 

D. Martinez
Kindergarten

dmartinez@keppel.k12.ca.us Room 4  

L. Foster

1st Grade

lfoster@keppel.k12.ca.us Room 8  

L. Martinez

1st Grade

lmartinez@keppel.k12.ca.us Room 10  

K. Spaulding

2nd Grade

kspaulding@keppel.k12.ca.us Room 6  

A. Strain

2nd Grade

astrain@keppel.k12.ca.us Room 7  

S. Buchholz

3rd Grade

sbuchholz@keppel.k12.ca.us Room 3  

K. Espinoza

3rd Grade

kespinoza@keppel.k12.ca.us Room 11  

J. Burns

4th Grade

jburns@keppel.k12.ca.us Room 20  

M. Lynch

5th Grade

mlynch@keppel.k12.ca.us Room 13  

S. Laguna

6th Grade

slaguna@keppel.k12.ca.us Room 12  

P. Nicolosi

7th Grade

pnicolosi@keppel.k12.ca.us Room 18  

S. Nolasco

8th Grade

snolasco@keppel.k12.ca.us Room 15  

L. Baldwin

Intervention

lbaldwin@keppel.k12.ca.us Room 19  

M. Romero-Firth

SAI (4th - 8th)

mromero@keppel.k12.ca.us Room 17  

M. Smith

SAI  (K - 3rd)

msmith@keppel.k12.ca.us Room 17  

 

Support Staff:

 

S. Miller
School Counselor
smiller@keppel.k12.ca.us Room 14

M. Bledsoe

Occupational Therapist

mbledsoe@keppel.k12.ca.us Room 14

V. Alcantara

School Psychologist

valcantara@keppel.k12.ca.us Room 14

S. Simek

Speech Language Pathologist

ssimek@keppel.k12.ca.us Room 5.5

E. Pruitt

Library Clerk

epruitt@keppel.k12.ca.us Room 9

J. Locke

Instructional Technology Aide

jlocke@keppel.k12.ca.us Room 16

Antelope's Teacher of the Year 2018 - Linda Foster

Congratulations to Mrs. Linda Foster for being honored as Antelope's Teacher of the Year for the 2017-2018 school year! Mrs. Foster's dedication to her students, coworkers, and Keppel Union School District as a whole truly shows in all she does.

Antelope's Classified Employee of the Year 2018 - Kelly Darby

As one of our specialized one-on-one Instructional Aides, Ms. Kelly Darby is a shining example of the positive impact that our Antelope staff has on our students.