Skip to main content

Gibson Staff

Office Staff

School Secretary

Mrs. Buffington                            mbuffington@keppel.k12.ca.us 

 

School Bilingual Clerk

Nora Miranda                              nmiranda@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

School Bilingual Clerk

Elizabeth Campbell                     ecampbell@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

Health Clerk

Elena Brooks (LVN)                     ebrooks@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

Health Services Supervisor

Bonnie Shook (RN)                      rn@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Teachers

Transitional Kindergarten

 

Donna Monson - Rm 1                dmonson@keppel.k12.ca.us

Amber Young - Rm 2                  ayoung@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

Kindergarten

 

Sue Reed - Rm 3                        sreed@keppel.k12.ca.us

Carlie Schmidt - Rm 13               cschmidt@keppel.k12.ca.us

Daisy Calderon - Rm 14             dcalderon@keppel.k12.ca.us
 

1st Grade

 

Bertha Acosta - Rm 10              bcosta@keppel.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Smith - Rm 11              jsmith@keppel.k12.ca.us

Debra Morga - Rm 12               dmorga@keppel.k12.ca.us 

 

2nd Grade

 

Cindy Brown - Rm 22                 cbrown@keppel.k12.ca.us

Shelly Sitz - Rm 23                    ssitz@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

3rd Grade 

 

Shelley Olivas - Rm 18                solivas@keppel.k12.ca.us

Maria Montenegro - Rm 19         mmontenegro@keppel.k12.ca.us

Melinda Reuter - Rm 20              mreuter@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

4th Grade

 

Michelle Avery - Rm 15              mavery@keppel.k12.ca.us

Jason Teusink - RM 16               jteusink@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

5th Grade

 

Bryan Johnson - Rm 5               bjohnson@keppel.k12.ca.us

Alison Barcus - Rm 9                 abarcus@keppel.k12.ca.us

Darcy Koskela - Rm 17              dkoskela@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

6th Grade

 

Eric Ruiz - Rm 6                        eruiz@keppel.k12.ca.us

Wendy Ruiz - Rm 7                   warce@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

7th Grade 

 

Livia Machado - Rm 25             lmachado@keppel.k12.ca.us

Ana Alcala - Rm 26                   aalacala@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

8th Grade

 

John Kell - Rm 27                      jkell@keppel.k12.ca.us

Sherri Harris - Rm 28                sharris@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

SAI Teachers

 

Patricia Greene - RSP/Rm 24   pgreene@keppel.k12.ca.us

Amanda Bigler  - RSP/Rm 24    abigler@keppel.k12.ca.us  

 

Intervention Teacher

 

Cherie Cochrane - Rm 21         ccochrane@keppel.k12.ca.us