Skip to main content

Gibson Staff

Office Staff

School Secretary

Elizabeth  Campbell                   ecampbell@keppel.k12.ca.us

Bilingual Clerks

Griselda Cruz

Yvette Brooks                              ybrooks@keppel.k12.ca.us

Health Clerk/LVN

Melissa Sotomayor

Teachers

Transitional Kindergarten

Donna Monson - Rm 1            dmonson@keppel.k12.ca.us

Amber Young - Rm 2                ayoung@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

Kindergarten

Linda Lash - Rm 10

Kaylie Peters - Rm 14                                  

Michelle Tara - Rm 13        

 

1st Grade

Bertha Acosta - Rm 9              bacosta@keppel.k12.ca.us

Debra Morga - Rm 12               dmorga@keppel.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Smith - Rm 11              jsmith@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

2nd Grade

Cindy Brown - Rm 22                 cbrown@keppel.k12.ca.us

Lorri Duffy - Rm 21                     lduffy@kepel.k12.ca.us

Shelly Sitz - Rm 23                      ssitz@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

3rd Grade 

Maria Montenegro - Rm 19       mmontenegro@keppel.k12.ca.us

Shelley Olivas - Rm 18                solivas@keppel.k12.ca.us

Melinda Reuter - Rm 20             mreuter@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

4th Grade

Michelle Avery - Rm 15              mavery@keppel.k12.ca.us

Jason Teusink - RM 16                jteusink@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

5th Grade

Edith Caballero - Rm 8                 

Bryan Johnson - Rm 5                bjohnson@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

6th Grade

Eric Ruiz - Rm 6                        eruiz@keppel.k12.ca.us

Wendy Ruiz - Rm 7                   wruiz@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

7th Grade 

Ana Alcala - Rm 26                   aalcala@keppel.k12.ca.us         

 

8th Grade

Sherri Harris - Rm 28               sharris@keppel.k12.ca.us

John Kell - Rm 27                      jkell@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

SAI Teachers

DeVona Colen - Rm.  30          dcolen@keppel.k12.ca.us

Patricia Greene -  Rm. 17       pgreene@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

Intervention Teacher

Cherie Cochrane - Rm. 29   ccochrane@keppel.k12.ca.us