Skip to main content

Keppel Academy Staff

Keppel Academy Staff

TEACHERS

 

5th Grade

Mrs.Aguilar   kaguilar@keppel.k12.ca.us

Ms. Bone      amoser@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

6th Grade 

Ms. Harrison   aharrison@keppel.k12.ca.us

Mr.  Milillo       pmilillo@keppel.k12.ca.us

Ms. Torrico     sduffy@keppel.k12.ca.us 

 

7th Grade

Ms. England  kengland@keppel.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Lopez    llopez@keppel.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Phan     bphan@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

8th Grade  

Ms. Mahler      smahler@keppel.k12.ca.us

Mr. McNeill      cmcneill@keppel.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Paliza      apaliza@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

SAI   

Ms. Heim          aheim@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

Read 180      

Mr. Rushing       drushing@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

OFFICE

Principal         Mr. Schatz                 viking@keppel.k12.ca.us             

Secretary         Mrs. Romo-Pinto       epinto@keppel.k12.ca.us

Clerk Typist      Mrs. Taylor                ctaylor@keppel.k12.ca.us

Health Clerk    Mrs. Brooks               gbrooks@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Counselor         Mrs. Lundin     slundin@keppel.k12.ca.us

Psychologist     Ms. Liddell       bliddell@keppel.k12.ca.us

Librarian           Ms.  Valle         bvalle@keppel.k12.ca.us

IA Bilingual       Mrs. Ruedas    fruedas@keppel.k12.ca.us

IA Morning        Ms. Murillo       cmurillo@keppel.k12.ca.us

IA Afternoon     Ms. Guzman    cguzman@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

IA Technology  Ms. Ruiz           ebruiz@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

Cafeteria    661-944-4254