Skip to main content

Pearblossom Staff

Office Staff

School Secretary

Mrs. Bayle           bbayle@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

School Clerk

Mrs. Garcia         mgarcia@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

Health Clerk

Ms. Watcher       lwatcher@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

Speech Services

Ms. Simek          ssimek@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

School Counselor

Ms. Anaya          manaya@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

School Psychologist

Ms. Baker           vbaker@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

Principal

Dr. DeCasas      sdecasas@keppel.k12.ca.us

Teachers

Kindergarten

Ms. Gallup              tgallup@keppel.k12.ca.us

Ms. Clutter              kclutter@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

1st Grade

Ms. Raisanen         kraisanen@keppel.k12.ca.us

Ms. Visio                cvisio@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

2nd Grade

Mrs. Thompson      pthompson@keppel.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Whitterance    awhitterance@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

3rd Grade

Ms. Skadsen          lskadsen@keppel.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Finder             lfinder@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

4th Grade

Mrs. Gordon          tgordon@keppel.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Montgomery  amontgomery@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

5th Grade

Ms. Escobar         lescobar@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

6th Grade

Mrs. Yamamoto     lyamamoto@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

7th Grade

Mrs. Turner          bturner@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

8th Grade

Mrs. Radke          sradke@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

Intervention Teacher

Ms. Corrick          scorrick@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

SAI Teachers

Mrs. Bigler          abigler@keppel.k12.ca.us

Ms. Balsam        tbalsam@keppel.k12.ca.us