Skip to main content

Staff Email List

Teaching staff

5th Grade                    Mrs. Aguilar                                           kaguilar@keppel.k12.ca.us

6th Grade                    Mr. Milillo                                                pmilillo@keppel.k12.ca.us

6th Grade                    Ms. Miranda                                      mmiranda@keppel.k12.ca.us

7th Grade                    Mrs. Lopez                                                  llopez@keppel.k12.ca.us

7th Grade                    Mrs. Phan                                                  bphan@keppel.k12.ca.us

8th Grade                    Ms. Mahler                                             smahler@keppel.k12.ca.us

8th Grade                    Mrs. Paliza                                               apaliza@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

 SAI                               Mrs. Colen                                                 dcolen@keppel.k12.ca.us

office staff

Secretary                      Mrs. Taylor                                            ctaylor@keppel.k12.ca.us

Bilingual Clerk(AM)    Ms. Hernandez                           nhernandez@keppel.k12.ca.us  

Health Clerk                 Mrs. Brooks                                        gbrooks@keppel.k12.ca.us              

support staff

Bilingual IA                                 Ms. Torres                              ntorres@keppel.k12.ca.us

Technology IA                            Ms. Ruiz                                    ebruiz@keppel.k12.ca.us

Librarian                                     Mrs. Guzman                       cguzman@keppel.k12.ca.us

Counselor                                   Mrs. Lundin                             slundin@keppel.k12.ca.us